Connect with us


The 2015 NHL Awards Show Winners

The 2015 NHL Awards Show took place in Las Vegas on Wednesday June 24 and the Winners are as follows.


Ted Lindsay Award: Carey Price, Montreal Canadiens

Selke Trophy: Patrice Bergeron, Boston Bruins

Norris Trophy: Erik Karlsson, Ottawa Senators

Jack Adams Award: Bob Hartley, Calgary Flames

GM of the Year: Steve Yzerman, Tampa Bay Lightning

Maurice “Rocket” Richard Trophy: Alex Ovechkin, Washington Capitals

King Clancy Memorial Trophy: Henrik Zetterberg, Detroit Red Wings

Mark Messier NHL Leadership Award: Jonathan Toew2s, Chicago Blackhawks

NHL Foundation Player Award: Brent Burns, Los Angeles Kings

Art Ross Trophy: Jamie Benn, Dallas Stars

Calder Trophy: Aaron Ekblad, Florida Panthers

Vezina Trophy: Carey Price, Montreal Canadiens

William M. Jennings Trophy: Carey Price, Montreal Canadiens and Corey Crawford, Chicago Blackhawks

Lady Bing Trophy: Jiri Hudler, Calgary Flames

Masterton Trophy: Devan Dubnyk, Minnesota Wild

EA NHL 16 Cover Athlete: Patrick Kane and Jonathan Toews, Chicago Blackhawks

Hart Trophy: Carey Price, Montreal Canadiens

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

More in Hockey